Contacts

State Branch contacts

New South Wales

Queensland

South Australia/Northern Territory

Tasmania

Victoria

Western Australia

Federal contacts

FEDERAL PRESIDENT
Susan Davey
195 Hydehurst Road
Lachlan Tasmania 7140
Ph: 0417 936 149
Email: sue.davey256@gmail.com

FEDERAL EXPORT OFFICER
Mrs Glenys Rogers
589 Stanmore Rd
Mundabbera Queensland 4626
(07) 4161 7304
Email: glenys_rogers@hotmail.com

FEDERAL SECRETARY
Mrs Anita Fogg
46 Cullinan Rd
Batesford Victoria 3213
Ph: (03) 5276 1188
Email: anita@dairygoats.com.au

FEDERAL PUBLICITY OFFICER
Mrs Lynda Coffey
8 Cypress Pine Lane
Tamworth NSW 2340
Email: lynda@nannytime.com.au

FEDERAL TREASURER
Mr Rick Howard
130 Minniedale Rd
Traralgon Victoria 3844
Ph: (03) 5174 8337
Email: dgexport@bigpond.net.au

FEDERAL MILK AWARDS OFFICER
Mrs Noelene Dean
74 Yarraman Road
Bonville NSW 2450
Ph: (02) 6653 4368
Fax: (02) 6653 4368
Email: noelenedean@bigpond.com

AGW EDITOR
Mrs Sue Seager
151 Last Ridge Lane
Collombatti via Kempsey NSW; 2440
Ph: (02) 6566 8248
Mobile: 0427 668 248
Email: seagers@tsn.cc

AGW CONSULTANT
Mr Darrell Bishop
Yarrabin Road
Mudgee NSW 2850
Ph: (02) 6373 0382
Fax: (02) 6373 0323
Email: osory@winsoft.net.au

AUSTRALIAN JUDGES PANEL ADJUDICATOR
Mrs Rosalie Skipper
PO Box 56
Blanchetown South Australia 5357
Ph: (08) 8540 5069
Email: rskipper@activ8.net.au

NATIONAL COORDINATOR OF JUDGES TRAINING PROGRAM
Mrs Rosalie Skipper
PO Box 56
Blanchetown South Australia 5357
Ph: (08) 8540 5069
Email: rskipper@activ8.net.au

G.I.C.A. REPRESENTATIVE (Goat Industry Council of Australia)
Mr John Falkenhagen
PO Box 81
Meningie South Australia 5264
0408 349 125
Email: idealview@bigpond.com

FEDERAL WEBSITE CO-ORDINATOR
Paul Patton
Contact: webgoat@tpg.com.au